Business and rest
at the same place!

Book online:

Choose hotel
Warsaw Plaza Hotel Hotel Król Kazimierz (King Kazimierz Hotel) Masuria Hotel Falenty Training and Conference Centre Boutique Hotel's Wrocław Boutique Hotel's Lodz Pilsudskiego Boutique Hotel's Łódź Rewolucji Boutique Hotel's Łódź Milionowa Boutique Hotel's Sosnowiec Boutique Hotel's Bytom Boutique Hostel Łódź Stefanowskiego Trio Hostel Wrocław ART Hotel's Sosnowiec Citi Hotel's Wrocław
Arrival date -

Contact

Hotel Król Kazimierz (King Kazimierz Hotel)

Phone: +48 81 880 99 99

Email: rezerwacja@krolkazimierz.pl

Contacts: www.krolkazimierz.pl/kontakt

Masuria Hotel & SPA

Phone: 48 885 590 021

Email: recepcja@masuria.com.pl

Contacts: www.hotelmasuria.pl/kontakt/

Falenty Training and Conference Centre

Phone: +48 22 314 52 00

Email: falenty@falenty.com.pl

Contacts: www.falenty.com.pl/contact

Warsaw Plaza Hotel

Phone: +48 22 431 08 00

Email: wph@warsawplazahotel.pl

Contacts: www.warsawplazahotel.pl/kontakt

Boutique Hotel's Łódź Piłsudskiego

Phone: +48 42 681 22 22

Mobile: 48 512 201 090

Email: pilsudskiego@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-lodz-pilsudskiego/kontakt

Boutique Hotel's Łódź Rewolucji

Phone: +48 42 630 63 15

Mobile: 48 512 201 080

Email: rewolucji@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-lodz-rewolucji/kontakt

Boutique Hotel's Łódź Milionowa

Phone: +48 42 684 75 10

Mobile: +48 512 221 011

Email: milionowa@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-lodz-milionowa/kontakt

Boutique Hotel's Wrocław

Phone: +48 71 351 70 11

Mobile: +48 512 208 040

Email: kwiska@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-wroclaw/contact

Boutique Hotel's Sosnowiec

Phone: +48 32 266 11 22

Mobile: +48 512 209 030

Email: sosnowiec@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-sosnowiec/kontakt

Boutique Hostel Łódź Stefanowskiego

Phone: +48 42 636 22 01

Mobile: +48 512 221 022

Email: stefanowskiego@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-lodz-stefanowskiego/kontakt

Boutique Hotel's Bytom

Phone: +48 32 708 70 00

Mobile: +48 512 209 040

Email: bytom@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-bytom/kontakt

Boutique Hostel Trio Wrocław

Phone: +48 71 355 94 46

Mobile: +48 512 208 090

Email: trio@hotels24.com.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/boutique-hotels-hostel-wroclaw-trio/kontakt

Art Hotel's Sosnowiec

Phone: +48 32 266 11 22

Mobile: +48 512 209 030

Email: artsosnowiec@cfihotels.pl

Contacts: www.cfihotels.pl/nasze-hotele/art-hotels-sosnowiec1/kontakt1

Citi Hotel's Wrocław

Phone: +48 71 355 94 46

Mobile: +48 512 208 090

Sales Department

Agnieszka Graczyk

Sales Director

Phone: +48 519 140 185

Email: a.graczyk@cfihotels.pl

Anna Puta

Sales Manager

Phone: +48 885 590 055

Email: a.puta@cfihotels.pl

Piotr Matulka

Sales Manager

Phone: +48 519 848 659

Email: p.matulka@hotels24.com.pl

Kamil Goliat

Sales Manager

Phone: +48 885 590 047

Email: k.goliat@hotels24.com.pl

Katarzyna Klukowska

Sales Manager

Phone: +48 603 058 606

Email: k.klukowska@cfihotels.pl

newsletter
Subscribe for free newsletter CFI Hotels Group and You will get information about most interesting and best offers, current events and attractions as well as all promotions in our hotels

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close